Valentines Sweet Retweet Blog hop Year of the Horse Superbowl and Groundhog Day

 

Hello everyone.

 

I invite every one of you to take part in the Inkslingers Sweet Retweet Blog Hop. From Feb 1 through Feb 14 we will tweet our own blog, blog post, fb page, landing page, or website. Then we’ll all retweet each other’s tweets to give us all more exposure. You don’t have to be an author to do this. This is open to everyone. You can find the details on my friend Joleene’s blog: Joleene Naylor Amaranthine Night

 

Please come join us. We’d love to have you and nothing would make us happier than to know you’ve gotten more traffic on your site.

 

Happy Chinese New Year – Year of the Horse.

 

I love Chinese New Year and this year, I’m very happy. You see, the Year of the Horse is very propitious for a Tiger – and that’s what I am. On the downside the Year of the Horse is predicted to be a year of conflicts with possibly more violence. Since it is a fire sign, beware of fire moods, volcanoes, etc.

 

The Super Bowl will be on this Sunday, Feb 2nd and it will be hard to find me. I can’t say that I’m a huge football fan, but I love watching these two top teams fight it out. Good luck to both. Of course, we all love the great commercials and sometimes I think I watch the superbowl more for the commercials than the game itself. The last few years, I haven’t cared much for the intermission entertainment. I have my super bowl menu planned out, including this interesting dish from food network  Just click this link to get the recipe.

 

 

Finally, let’s hope the Groundhog Punxsutawny Phil doesn’t see his shadow. Groundhog Day is also Feb 2.

  

LHR my dear friends

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Valentines Sweet Retweet Blog hop Year of the Horse Superbowl and Groundhog Day

Leave a Reply

