There’s a Dog on the Dining Room Table

I must say, I’m very excited for my dear friend, Elizabeth Maginnis. She has just published her first children’s book and it’s a wonderful story.

Isn’t that a cute cover? You can click on the above picture to see the book on amazon.com.

It’s available in either Kindle e-book for $4.79 or paperback for $9.49.

I don’t do reviews on this site anymore but you can find my review of this fun story on my weebly blog: dmyates.weebly.com/blog  However, Elizabeth is a dear friend and very supportive of my works so I just had to congratulate her on this blog for her great achievement.

Now is the time to start thinking of the holidays. This would certainly make a fun gift for any child. Pick one up for every young child on your list.

It takes a lot of inner strength to be brave enough to publish your works. Elizabeth believed in herself. She’s an author, poet, editor and now she’s a published author with an adorable book out. Believe in yourself and dream above the clouds. It’s obvious that Elizabeth does.

Go to amazon and take check out this book today.

LHR, my dear friends.

One thought on “There’s a Dog on the Dining Room Table

Leave a Reply

