Cover Reveal, Cover by Joleene Naylor

Continuing with cover artists, today I reveal the cover to my latest book, created by Joleene Naylor. Joleene had read my latest story and we talked about the cover. She came up with this:

I am thrilled! This cover fits the story so well. Thank you, thank you, thank you Joleene for such amazing work.

She also designed the cover for my novel ‘Always’:

again, so perfect for the story.

She also designed the cover for my poetry book, ‘Stepping Stones’. I’d had a dream about what the cover should look like and she came up with this:

Isn’t it beautiful? Yep, I’m sold on this woman’s creative covers.

Joleene is perfect for all your book cover needs. Here’s her website again: http://coverart.joleenenaylor.com/

or click on the button of hers to the right.

And remember, she does gift certificates.

You can also find Joleene here:

twitter: @joleene_naylor
As you visit the different sites, please click ‘like’ or ‘follow’
Joleene is also a very gifted author and I’ll be showcasing her books in a few weeks. Here is her Amazon page: Joleene’s Amazon page  Please be sure to browse her books and like her page.
Next week, I talk poetry books.
LHR my friends.
One thought on “Cover Reveal, Cover by Joleene Naylor

Leave a Reply

