Interview with Katelina AND Malick

There’s nothing quite like Joleene Naylor’s Amaranthine stories.

Amaranthine by Joleene Naylor

Barb was kind enough to interview BOTH Katelina and Malick. Luckily they didn’t cause too much trouble. Check it out for a peek inside their tiny, terrifying brains!

My name is Brenda de Zorig and I’m a journalist for the Konigtown Gazette. I’ve been on the road for years as an actress in an itinerant company, but eventually decided to go back to my hometown to start living of the thing I like the most – writing. So while I write my Masterpiece, I took this job at the Gazette and they send me on various assignments… I thought I might as well starting interviewing random people. Since I intend to write fiction, but truth is always stranger than fiction, I’m eager to hear about people out there – on my world or beyond.

So, here we are again with women in breeches! Hello there. Tell me a little about…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

