Ready for 2 More Excellent Books?

The last couple of blogs have been about author Roger Lawrence’s latest novel, Book of Pain.

 

Today, I want to mention 2 more reads.

Kay Kauffman has just published her latest poetry work, A Song for All Seasons. I read her first poetry book, Tuesday’s Dreams and absolutely loved it. I can’t wait to read A Song for All Seasons.

The book sells for $2.99 on Amazon. You can click on the above picture to find it or click on this link: A Song for All Seasons Amazon

Kay’s poetry is gentle and relaxing and makes for a wonderful read. Be sure to follow her author page too.

Clash of Legends by Joleene Naylor. This is Joleene’s newest book in her Amaranthine series, and she has yet to disappoint her fans. The book isn’t released yet, It will be in 3 days, but you can pre-oreder it. Check out the information on her website: Amaranthine Night

I was lucky enough to get an advanced copy. I must say that when I finish one of her books, I’m disappointed – disappointed that the story ended.

This book was everything I as a fan had hoped for. It starts off where her last book ended. Have a favorite character of hers? You’ll probably find him or her in this book. Want tons of vampiric action? You’ll read about that in this book. Curious about Samael and Katelina? I won’t give anything away, so you’re going to have to read the book to find out. What about Jorick and Katelina’s relationship? Well, I think you better read this book. Trust me. Things happen quickly. Don’t lose out.

If you’ve never read any of the Amaranthine series, start with book one, Shades of Gray. However, don’t miss out on Clash of Legends because I’ll tell you, her stories just get better and better.

Pre-order your copy today. It’s one of the best reads I’ve had this year.

LHR, my friends.

4 thoughts on “Ready for 2 More Excellent Books?

  1. Pingback: Clash of Legends’ First Review | Amaranthine by Joleene Naylor

Leave a Reply

