Book Review I Didn’t Ask To Be Born by Roger Lawrence

I love books. I love just about any kind of book out there, but I have to say that this is one of the funnest books I’ve read.

‘I Didn’t Ask To Be Born’ is a collection of humorous family stories written by Roger Lawrence. You can read one of them on his blog: http://threehoodies.blogspot.com/2015/07/publish-and-die.html

You can also click on the above picture and it will take you to Amazon where you can click on the cover for a peek inside at some of the other stories in this book.

This is a short, quick read at 115 pages with illustrations and certainly worth the time to do it. Roger Lawrence is quite humorous in his writings, and certainly when he writes about his family. I’m sure my family thought there was something wrong with me as I laughed aloud sitting alone in my writer’s nook.

If you’re looking for a fun, quick read this book, at only $1.99, is it.

While you’re on Amazon, take a look at Roger’s other works: Roger Lawrence Amazon

and be sure to click follow.

When you pick up your copy of this book, be sure and leave a review.

LHR

3 thoughts on “Book Review I Didn’t Ask To Be Born by Roger Lawrence

Leave a Reply

