I’m Moving my Blogspot Blog

I am closing my DM Yates Believe in Yourself blogspot blog and opening a new one which will be DM Yates Musings.

The new blog will be open in a few days when my sweet daughter-in-law and I get it put together. This wordpress blog and my blogspot blog often have the same topic, so if you follow this one, there’s no need to follow my blogspot one.

My Landing Page  will remain. It’s where I normally post reviews, excerpts from my works, and other topics dealing with writing. If you’re not following that, I’d love to see you there. DM Yates Weebly 

Love, honor, and respect to you.

Leave a Reply

