Chantilly Lane Singing Talking Dancing Teddy Bears

I love discovering new things. Just the other day I was searching teddy bears. Don’t ask me why. I just get an idea and take off on it.

Well, I found this fun site: Chantilly Lane

They offer a wide variety of teddy bears and a few other toy stuffed animals that sing or dance or record your voice and play back – all under $30!

If you click on a bear, a video pops up and shows you what the bear can do.

Check out a couple of their youtube videos:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtJqT-LECPo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-CeT2nFNYN8

I had so much fun listening to these toy animals, and I must admit that Roxie above is my favorite.

Drop by the site. You’ll be amazed. And of course, have fun.

Love, Honor, and Respect

Leave a Reply

