The Dimidiums Book One Bound by Love

Creative people will tell you that often we’re nagged by ideas. So it was with this five book series.

It was last January that the idea hit. I was dusting when I thought of a good-looking man walking down a street in a Nevada small town, and I wondered, what if he were half vampire and half human? And I even felt his name should be Trevor. Trevor Dittmar.

I was off writing the series.

510g0yrez-l-_ac_us240_ql65_

Cover Image: images from Vector Backgrounds, lighthousestock, DavidSchrader and canstock,

Cover by Joleene Naylor

 

Didn’t Jo do a great job with this cover too?

 

I’m not going to tell you about the book and post excerpts. I will tell you it’s a fantasy romance that deals with family relationships, love, and even vampires.

 

I’ll let the trailer explain the book for me:

The Dimidiums Book One Trailer

Smashwords July sale ends today, July 31, so hop on over and load up on e-books for your summer pleasure, including mine, which are all FREE until tomorrow.

 

Want to do a review on one of my books? Leave a comment and I’ll get in touch.

 

Want one of my books FREE after today? Visit dmyates.weebly.com

and fill out the form. Be sure to leave your email address and which book you’d like?

 

Want to review all my books? Gosh, I think you’re my favorite person. Just leave a comment and I’ll get in touch.

 

Love, Honor, and Respect to all

Leave a Reply

